Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

Group Flying Camp

Sat 10 April - Sun 18 April
Find out more »

First Parade Term 2

Tue 20 April @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

May 2021

Group Ceremonial Parade

Sun 30 May
Find out more »

June 2021

Last parade Term 2

Tue 22 June @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

July 2021

First Parade Term 3

Tue 13 July @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

August 2021

Group Training Camp

Fri 6 August - Sun 8 August
Find out more »

September 2021

Last Parade Term 3

Tue 14 September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Group Review

Sun 19 September
Find out more »

October 2021

First Parade Term 4

Tue 5 October @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Group Athletic Carnival

Sun 24 October
Find out more »
+ Export Events