Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

Last parade Term 2

Tue 15 June @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

July 2021

First Parade Term 3

Tue 13 July @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

August 2021

Group Training Camp

Fri 6 August - Sun 8 August
Find out more »

September 2021

Last Parade Term 3

Tue 14 September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Group Review

Sun 19 September
Find out more »

October 2021

First Parade Term 4

Tue 5 October @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Group Athletic Carnival

Sun 24 October
Find out more »

November 2021

Wings Over Illawarra

Sat 13 November - Sun 14 November
Find out more »

Group Swimming Carnival

Sat 27 November
Find out more »
+ Export Events